Deleting a Product

  1. Select Setup from Product option in the left side menu.
  2. Click on the delete icon showing adjacent to the product row which you want to delete.
    Edit Product
  3. Select the Delete button when asked in Deletion Confirmation.

Note:- You can delete any product only when it is not used in any transaction in any financial year. If you want to delete that product then move all the entries to any other product then delete it.